25
Apr
11

Monkey pixels! Pimp my bike!

The happy monkey wants a pixel banana … The kids want the Giggly Cook stickers and new colors on their bike.

2 Responses to “Monkey pixels! Pimp my bike!”


  1. May 12, 2011 at 13:37

    Hi ! NOt sure if you remember me, just looked through my sketchbook and saw your sticker 🙂
    We ( me,jenny and marlene) missed you two guys at Chameleon, and when we came back your cook still was still in the bar..

    Hugs from Kristine

    • May 18, 2011 at 11:54

      Yeeeaaaaahhhh!!! I remember you!!
      How are you girls? I hope you’re doing well!!

      I’m glad to read your message and surprised that the sticker is still there!!

      Any way, HAve fun!

      Hugs!!


Leave a Reply

Pixel Monster & Giggly Cook

Do you like low resolution street art?

